FREE SHIPPING AUSTRALIA WIDE FOR ORDERS OVER $50
HEAD OFFICE

P.O. Box 268
Chadstone Centre Victoria 3148
P: 03 9504 3074
E: sales@liberte.com.au

WHOLESALE

VICTORIA METRO
Penny Thomson
P: 0412 555 215
E: penny@liberte.com.au

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
P: 03 9504 3074
E: enquiries@liberte.com.au

VICTORIA COUNTRY
Monica Tanner
P: 0412 373 109
E: monica@liberte.com.au

PRESS AND PR ENQUIRIES
Jane Dixon
P: 0419 809 731
E: pr@liberte.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES
Allison Cole
P: 0422 693 023
E: allison@liberte.com.au


WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Shiralee McCracken
P: 08 9381 9944
E: shiralee@liberte.com.au


QUEENSLAND
Mary Zacharia
P: 07 3846 7044
E: mary@liberte.com.au


SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Suzanne Gallard
P: 08 8231 2455
E: suzanne@liberte.com.au